No, Seriously, This Counts As Work.

June 20, 2013 — 3 Comments

This is research. In my world,anyway. I’m trying to find out if dogs or cats are cooler. So, clearly, the best way to do that is to create a Dogs Vs Mogs mash-up. Fool-proof, eh? And if my fool were liquor, I’d be 100% proof.

In the interest of scientific accuracy, I’ve taken exactly the same parameters for both test groups. The outcomes are surprisingly different. If you’d like to see more of my pet-culture mash-ups, go to my website.

So, here we go folks. Which of these remixes would you bite into? Or am I even scratching the surface?  Vote in the comments please – Dogs or Mogs?

Daft Pugs Daft Puss

3 responses to No, Seriously, This Counts As Work.

  1. 

    I voted ages ago but didn’t want to say at the time :) Being anony-mouse!

Leave a Reply

